The Women’s Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional women’s cricket league in India. It is organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and features teams representing various cities in India. The league was first held in 2018 and has been held annually since.

The Women’s IPL features some of the best female cricketers from India and around the world, including players from Australia, England, New Zealand, and South Africa. The league is played in a Twenty20 format, with each team playing a total of 14 matches in a round-robin format, followed by playoffs, and a final.

The Women’s IPL is an important platform for women’s cricket in India, as it provides a professional platform for female cricketers, and also helps to promote the game and raise its profile in the country. The league is also a significant step towards the growth and development of women’s cricket in India and around the world, as it attracts top-level players and fans from all over the globe.

Women’s IPL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, Squad, Player list

The information about the schedule, team lists, and other details for the Women’s IPL will be announced by the BCCI closer to the start of the tournament. The league usually happens during the end of the year or early next year, so the information should be available soon. I recommend checking the official website of the BCCI for the most up-to-date information on the Women’s IPL, including schedules, team lists, and other details.